• Image of The Filthy Six - More Filth CD and LP

The Filthy Six's new album is here and yes, you guessed it! Full of More Filth! Featuring the fantastic floor filling Michael Jackson cover, Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'.

Side A
1. Blind Man Boogaloo
2. Mr Morriss
3. Watch What You're Doing To Me
4. Supernova
5. Polaroid

Side B
1. Yes, Oui, Si
2. The Scamp
3. Watch What You're Doin' To Me (feat. Brendan Reilly) Radio Edit
5. Iguana Strut



  • CD
    43 in stock
  • Vinyl
    38 in stock